7356df26e9 · redeploy, fixed issue with fail d/t headers · Updated 2026-09-28 14:25:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?